Klassenelternsprecher 2019/20

Klasse

Vorname

Name

Telefon

EMail

1a

Silke

Trinkl

0152/06148559

silkolina40@gmail.com

 

Yinka

Graßler

0175/2036330

yinkaadeloye@web.de

1b

Margot

Viertböck-Schudy

0176/21907782

margotviertlboeck@gmx.de

 

Agnes

Dudek

0151/29409554

akdudek83@gmail.com

2a

Anja

Korsch

0170/3458264

Korsch.markert@t-online.de

Julia

Großmann-Neuhäusler

0160/99147419

juliabauer146@msn.com

2b

Anja

Kosch

0152/56165223

anja@familie-kosch.de

Anja

Sterflinger

0162/1306404

anja.sterflinger@gmx.de

3a

Jasmin

Bestle

0178/3370799

jbestle@online.de

Nektaria

Parasidou

0176/70239640

parasidou@gmx.net

3b

Stephanie

Roller

0162/2517110

stephaniewinzer@hotmail.com

Silke

Trinkl

0152/06148559

silkolina40@gmail.com

4a

Michaela

Krauße

0177/8428586

michaela.krausse@t-online.de

 

Simone

Landes

01577/1740305

simone.landes@gmail.com

4b

Sandra

Widhopf

0175/2092019

sbwidhopf@web.de

Claudia

Müller

0177/4797295

claudia@mueller-bayern.de