Klassenelternsprecher 2020/21

Klasse

Vorname

Name

Telefon

EMail

1a

Alice

Lele

0176/25535320

alice_ingrid@aol.de

Matthias

Ziller

0179/5023162

Matthias_Ziller@web.de

1b

Stephanie

Barth

0152/58181183

Stefania-paperia@gmx.de

Stefan

Frenzel

0163/6545003

frenzel.stefan@gmx.net

2a

Carolin

Rohrbach

0177/4575990

carolin.rohrbach@hotmail.com

Stephanie

Kussinger

0151/56003530

Stephanie.Kussinger@gmx.de

2b

Margot

Viertlböck-Schudy

0176/21907782

margotviertlboeck@gmx.de

Agnes

Dudek

0151/29409554

akdudek83@gmail.com

3a

Anja

Korsch

0170/3458264

Korsch.markert@t-online.de

Julia

Großmann-Neuhäusler

0160/99147419

juliabauer146@msn.com

3b

Anja

Kosch

0152/56165223

anja@familie-kosch.de

Anja

Sterflinger

0162/1306404

anja.sterflinger@gmx.de

4a

Nektaria

Parasidou

0172/7940174

parasidou@gmx.net

Jasmin

Bestle

0178/3370799

bestlejasmin@gmail.com

4b

Stephanie

Roller

0162/2517110

stephaniewinzer@hotmail.com

Silke

Trinkl

0152/06148559

silketrinkl4@gmail.com