Sie sind hier: Home » Zusammenarbeit » Elternbeirat

Elternbeirat 2019/20

 

Vorname

Name

Telefon

 

EMail

Silke

Trinkl

0152/06148559

 

silkolina40gmail.com

Margot

Viertlböck-

Schudy

0176/21907782

 

 

margotviertlboeck@gmx.de

Anja

Korsch

0170/3458264

 

Korsch.markert@t-online.de

Julia

Großmann-

Neuhäusler

0160/99147419

 

juliabauer146@msn.com

Anja

Kosch

0152/56165223

 

anja@familie-kosch.de

Agnes

Dudek

0151/29409554

 

akdudek83@gmail.com

Simone

Landes

01577/1740305

 

simone.landes@gmail.com

Nektaria

Parasidou

0176/70239640

 

parasidou@gmx.net

Roland

Schmitt

0175/5732814

 

ROLAND-SCHMITT@REWE-GROUP.COM

Sandra

Widhopf

0175/2092019

 

sb.widhopf@web.de

Claudia

Müller

0177/4797295

 

claudia@mueller-bayern.de

Michaela

Krauße

0177/8428586

 

michaela.krausse@t-online.de